Of Ashes and Ravens.jpg
Of-Shadows-and-Crows (1).jpg

The Blood Assassins Book 2​


Legacies always start and end in blood.

Bria Allen is a vampire assassin at war against the rising Assembly of Shadows. Except, everyone thought they were dead after she burned their coven a year ago.


Dragos Hazo, a Brother of the Assembly, will do anything to stop Bria Allen, who used to be a Sister for the Assembly of Shadows, from taking down his sector...again. Even if it means slicing her head off and feeding it to the wolves. There’s only one problem, the Head Priest wants her alive.


The time has come for Bria to end the Assembly for good, or for her ultimate death. Either way, it will destroy either her or Dragos to do it.

The Blood Assassins Book 1​


To be a Sister of the Assembly is a birthright, but to be an Elite Assassin is a legacy.

Bria Allen is not an ordinary vampire. In fact, she’s a Sister for the Assembly of Shadows, a coven of vampire assassins who hunt rogue vampires and leave the crows to feast on their dead bodies. It is Bria's dream to become an Elite Assassin and walk in her parents' shoes. Until one day, she discovers the truth.

The Assembly of Shadows isn’t what it seems.

Sava Herstoj, High Priest of the Assembly of Shadows, is the real rogue vampire. He has been plaguing the minds of bloodsuckers for years, trying to create a super, destructive race of monsters. Bria must face her biggest fears: standing up to Sava Herstoj and bringing shame to her family or keeping her secrets to herself. No matter which one she chooses, everyone has something to lose.

The Broken Daughter.jpg

The Cursed Kingdom Series Book One


She was born a princess. She was destined to be a sentinel of dark magick.

Long ago, magick filled the land of Dramolux but one sorceress delved too deep into dark sorcery and tainted the magical creatures inhabiting the land. In an effort to save all creatures, a noble sentinel locked the dark powers away and separated Dramolux from the rest of the world. For generations, the dark magick was controlled, passed down to those who ruled the sentinel kingdom, Treoles.

Not anymore.

The newest sentinel, Queen Ismana of Treoles, is murdered and all the magick is released back into the world. It is now up to her daughter, Princess Aymeri--who has no knowledge of what she truly is--to recapture it. Little does she know, there is a war on the horizon for her reign.

A dark sorceress, who declares herself Empress Dimia of Dramolux, is on the rise. She wants to lay claim to the magick and wield it herself, in an effort to take all of Dramolux under her control.

The odds are against Aymeri as secrets unravel themselves and as war threatens her kingdom. She must prepare to battle or die fighting for the survival of her people.

The Dead Daughter.jpg

The Cursed Kingdom Series Book Two

She was born an ill-fated princess. She was destined to be a savior.

Twenty-three years ago, Princess Kumud Maudlin of Treoles was imprisoned in the highest depths of her own castle. She was thought to harbor the darkest of magick, one that could not be controlled and locked away. Now, she is free and has a second chance of life thanks to her sister, Queen Aymeri. After her life-long solitude in which speaking was forbidden, she must now learn to speak with her words and unlock the full strength of the deadly magick inside of her.

Meanwhile, the evil Empress Dimia is advancing toward Treoles with a vengeance for the magick guarded by Queen Aymeri. She will stop at nothing to destroy everyone keeping her from it.

Princess Kumud must find strength in her magick and summon it before it’s too late to save their kingdom.

The Cursed Daughter Cover.jpg

The Cursed Kingdom Series Book Three

She was born of dark magick. She was destined to unite the world.

Empress Dimia wants nothing more than to claim the dark magick she had sought her entire life. She believes the war is finally coming to an end, when it takes a turn for the worse.

Dimia is imprisoned by Aymeri, who refuses to see reason, and the dark magick within her threatens to end her life as it brings forth a danger neither of them anticipate.

Dimia must decide if she will allow herself to die by Aymeri's hand or side with Aymeri to gain her trust so she can become the final vessel of dark magick.